Contact

  • Black Instagram Icon

@Qualityrailway

Office

1-780-968-7168

Fax 1-780-968-3984

 

Anthony Boyko - President

Aboyko@qrs.name

 

1-780-991-0806

 

Colby Boyko - Manager

Cboyko@qualityrailwayservices.com

 

1-587-988-7489

 

Sushank Sharma - M.Eng-Business Manager

Ssharma@qualityrailwayservices.com

 

1-780-265-0051

 

Colton Pollard - Equipment Manager

Cpollard@qrs.name

1-780-265-6021

Shelton Boyko - Superintendent

Sboyko@qrs.name

 

1-780-984-7489

Brandon Loxton - Safety Officer

Bloxton@qrs.name

1-587-336-5944

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Boyko - Office Manager

Christine@qualityrailwayservices.com

1-780-975-7488

Stephanie Fodchuk - Office Assistant

Sfodchuk@qrs.name

 

Office 

Stony Plain, AB

319 Slate ave

T7Z 0J2