Contact

  • Black Instagram Icon

@Qualityrailway

Office

1-780-968-7168

Fax 1-780-968-3984

 

Anthony Boyko - President

Aboyko@qrs.name

 

1-780-991-0806

 

Sushank Sharma - M.Eng-Business Manager

Ssharma@qualityrailwayservices.com

 

1-780-265-0051

 

Colby Boyko - Manager

Cboyko@qualityrailwayservices.com

 

1-587-988-7489

 

Shelton Boyko - Supervisor

Sboyko@qrs.name

 

1-780-984-7489

Joel Lackenbauer - Thermite Welding Supervisor

Jlackenbauer@qualityrailwayservices.com

1-519-502-2565

Brandon Loxton - Assistant Supervisor

Bloxton@qrs.name

1-587-336-5944

Chase Ohl - Safety Officer

Cohl@qrs.name

1-780-898-1369

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colton Pollard - Equipment Supervisor

Cpollard@qrs.name

1-780-265-6021

Christine Boyko - Office Manager

Christine@qualityrailwayservices.com

1-780-975-7488

Stephanie Fodchuk - Office Assistant

Sfodchuk@qrs.name

 

Office 

Stony Plain, AB

319 Slate ave

T7Z 0J2

 

© 2018 Quality Railway Services